Posted by: Tamara Cosby | September 12, 2007

I hope you can do two WFMW! :) Thought of another

So I was so tired of griping at the kids in the morning…they were grumpy, I was grumpy, we were arguing until we were at school and dropping off and that is NOT how I wanted to start their day!!!  Soooo I created this chart

photo-66.jpg 

Then I instituted Cosby Coupons…these are coupons that can be picked from a bucket/pail/cup/whatever you have lying around to choose from…IF AND ONLY IF, you have received a

GOOD JOB on your chart EVERY day that week.  These coupons vary…NONE of them

require money. You can’t tell but that says mom cleans room and dad makes bed.

photo-67.jpg


Responses

  1. We have something similar at my house.


Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

